

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Directorship	Role in Committee
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Anand Mohan Tiwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee	Non-Executive Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Directorship	Role in Committee
Mr. Anand Mohan Tiwari	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Non-Executive Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Directorship	Role in Committee
Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee	Non-Executive Director	Member



CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Directorship	Role in Committee
Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee	Non-Executive Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Directorship	Role in Committee
Mr. Rabindra Nath Nayak	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Anand Mohan Tiwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Non-Executive Director	Member